Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Two Rivers Mission Community
November 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 09:30Coffee and Pastries with the Rector in Beaford Church
15:00Yarnscombe homegroup
19:30Living in Love and FaithVenue : Nethergrove
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 12:00School collective worship High Bickington church
19:30High Bickington Home Group at Nethergrove
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 00:00Open the book at reception school High Bickington
10:00Coffee morning High Bickington community centre
12:00Funeral in Alverdiscott
19:00wedding rehearsal Tawstock
19:30Home Group Newton Tracey
Thursday 4th November 2021 09:00Ministry team meeting via Zoom
19:30Choir practice at High Bickington
Friday 5th November 2021 12:00Funeral in Roborough
12:30Musical lunch in Alverdiscott
13:30Funeral at High Bickington
Saturday 6th November 2021 12:00Wedding in TawstockM&Y
Sunday 7th November 2021 09:30Beaford serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the 1st Sunday of the month
09:30Newton Tracey service
10:00Yarnscombe service
10:30High Bickington service with baptism
10:30St Giles Shoebox Service
11:00Roborough service
11:00Tawstock serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
16:00Atherington service
Monday 8th November 2021 00:00Roborough Womens' Circle Evening
09:30Coffee and Pastries with the Rector in Beaford Church
Tuesday 9th November 2021 12:00School collective worship High Bickington church
Wednesday 10th November 2021 10:30Home Group Newton Tracey
19:30St Giles Home Group
Thursday 11th November 2021 09:00Ministry team meeting via Zoom
10:45Atherington Armistice service
18:00Youth Group in Newton Tracey ChurchAges 8+
19:30Choir practice at High Bickington
Friday 12th November 2021 00:00Roborough Coffee Morning
17:30Alverdiscott takeaway
Sunday 14th November 2021 10:00St Giles Rembrance ServiceFollowed by gathering at War Memorial at 10.50am
10:30High Bickington service
10:45Yarnscombe service
10:45Horwood service
10:50Beaford Remembrance Service
10:50Roborough Remembrance Service
10:50Tawstock service at the War MemorialCommunion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
16:00Atherington service
Monday 15th November 2021 09:30Coffee and Pastries with the Rector in Beaford Church
19:30Living in Love and FaithVenue : Nethergrove
Tuesday 16th November 2021 12:00School collective worship High Bickington church
19:30High Bickington Home Group at Nethergrove
Wednesday 17th November 2021 09:00Open the book reception school High Bickington
10:00Newton Tracey Coffee Morning at the Hunter's Inn
10:30Coffee, Cake & Company, St Giles
15:30After school club high bickington
19:30Home Group Newton Tracey
Thursday 18th November 2021 09:00Ministry team meeting via Zoom
19:30Choir practice at High Bickington
Friday 19th November 2021 10:30Funeral in Tawstock
Sunday 21st November 2021 09:30Beaford serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the 1st Sunday of the month
09:30Alverdiscott Service
10:00Yarnscombe service
10:30High Bickington service
10:30St Giles serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the second Sunday of the month
11:00Roborough service
11:00Tawstock serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
14:00Muddy Church in High Bick Community Woods
16:00Atherington service
Monday 22nd November 2021 09:30Coffee and Pastries with the Rector in Beaford Church
19:30Living in Love and FaithVenue : Nethergrove
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 12:00School collective worship High Bickington church
Wednesday 24th November 2021 10:30Home Group Newton Tracey
19:30St Giles Home Group
Thursday 25th November 2021 08:30Ministry team meeting via Zoom
10:30Roborough Biscuit Club
19:30Choir practice at High Bickington
Saturday 27th November 2021 10:00Coffee morning in Stevenstone
10:30Beaford Coffee MorningVenue - Beaford Village Hall
Sunday 28th November 2021 09:00Christmas market in High Bickington church
09:30Horwood service
09:30Beaford serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the 1st Sunday of the month
10:30St Giles serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the second Sunday of the month
10:30Advent Service Atherington+ High Bickington at Atherington
11:00Roborough service
11:00Tawstock serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
12:30Baptism in Yarnscombe
18:30Yarnscombe service
Monday 29th November 2021 09:30Coffee and Pastries with the Rector in Beaford Church
Tuesday 30th November 2021 12:00School collective worship High Bickington church