Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Two Rivers Mission Community
December 2021

Wednesday 1st December 2021 10:00Coffee morning High Bickington community centre
19:30Home Group Newton Tracey
Thursday 2nd December 2021 09:00Ministry team meeting via Zoom
19:30Choir practice at High Bickington
Friday 3rd December 2021 12:15Funeral in Tawstock
17:30Alverdiscott takeaway
19:30Living in Love and faith in Nethergrove
Saturday 4th December 2021 10:00Yarnscombe Christmas FairThe Village Hall
Sunday 5th December 2021 09:30Beaford serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the 1st Sunday of the month
09:30Newton Tracey service
10:00Yarnscombe Christingle
10:30High Bickington serviceArchdeacon to dedicate the new window
10:30St Giles Pop-Up Nativity
11:00Tawstock serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
16:00Roborough Christingle service
16:00Atherington service
Monday 6th December 2021 09:30Coffee and Pastries with the Rector in Beaford Church
19:30Living in Love and Faith Venue: Nethergrove
Tuesday 7th December 2021 12:00School collective worship High Bickington church
19:30Home Group social in Nethergrove
Wednesday 8th December 2021 10:30Home Group Newton Tracey
Thursday 9th December 2021 08:30Leadership Team BreakfastVenue : Stevenstone
18:00Youth Group in Newton Tracey ChurchAges 8+
19:30Choir practice at High Bickington
Friday 10th December 2021 18:00Wedding rehearsal in Tawstock
Saturday 11th December 2021 13:00Wedding in TawstockS & K
Sunday 12th December 2021 09:30Beaford serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the 1st Sunday of the month
09:30Horwood service
10:30Horwood PCC
10:30Barn nativity at Apple Tree Farm
10:30St Giles service and Special meeting of ParishionersCommunion normally celebrated on the second Sunday of the month
11:00Roborough service
11:00Tawstock serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
16:00Community carols in Tawstock churchyard
16:00Atherington carol service
18:00Carols by candlelight in Beaford
18:30Yarnscombe service and Special Meeting of Parishioners
Monday 13th December 2021 09:30Coffee and Pastries with the Rector in Beaford Church
Tuesday 14th December 2021 12:00School collective worship High Bickington church
19:00Roborough 9 lessons and carols
Wednesday 15th December 2021 10:00Newton Tracey Coffee Morning at the Hunter's Inn
10:30Coffee, Cake & Company, St Giles
15:30Muddy Christingle in Quarry woods High Bickington
19:30Home Group Newton Tracey
Thursday 16th December 2021 09:00Ministry team meeting via Zoom
14:00Holywell School Christmas ServiceVenue : Tawstock Church
Friday 17th December 2021 19:00High Bickington - 9 lessons and carols
Saturday 18th December 2021 00:00Wedding blessing in TawstockE & H (tbc)
11:00Funeral High Bickington
Sunday 19th December 2021 09:30Christingle in BeafordCommunion normally celebrated on the 1st Sunday of the month
09:30Newton Tracey Family Service
10:00Yarnscombe service
10:30High Bickington service & Special Meeting of Parishioners
10:30St Giles service
11:00Roborough service & SMP
11:00Christingle service in TawstockCommunion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
16:00Community carol singing in Horwood churchyard
16:00Atherington - 9 lessons and carols and SMP
18:00Carol service in St Giles
18:30Yarnscombe carols in the churchyard
Monday 20th December 2021 09:30Coffee and Pastries with the Rector in Beaford Church
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 10:30Home Group Newton Tracey
16:30Choir carols Apple tree farm High Bickington
Thursday 23rd December 2021 09:00Ministry team meeting via Zoom
12:00Internment in Alverdiscott
Friday 24th December 2021 16:00Christmas Communion in Beaford
16:00Community Carols in Hunters Inn car park
16:00Atherington Nativity
18:00Christmas Communion in St Giles
21:00Christmas Communion in Yarnscombe
21:00Christmas Communion in Roborough
22:00Christmas Communion in Tawstock
23:30High Bickington Midnight Communion
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
09:30Christmas Communion in Horwood
10:30High Bickington Joint Service at the Chapel
11:00Christmas all-age worship in Tawstock
Sunday 26th December 2021 10:00BCP morning prayer, Yarnscombe
Thursday 30th December 2021 10:30Roborough Biscuit Club
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve