Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Two Rivers Mission Community
June 2021

Thursday 3rd June 2021 09:00Morning prayer via Zoom
09:15Ministry team meeting via Zoom
Saturday 5th June 2021 12:00Plant sale at High Bickington near community centre
Sunday 6th June 2021 09:30Service in Newton Tracey
10:00Yarnscombe service
10:00Beaford serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the 3rd Sunday of the month
10:30High Bickington service
10:30St Giles serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the second Sunday of the month
11:00Tawstock serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
16:00Atherington service
Tuesday 8th June 2021 20:00AlphaFor Zoom login email revgaryowen@googlemail.com
Thursday 10th June 2021 09:00Morning prayer via Zoom
09:15Ministry team meeting via Zoom
Sunday 13th June 2021 09:30Horwood service
10:00Yarnscombe service
10:00Beaford serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the 3rd Sunday of the month
10:30High Bickington service
10:30St Giles serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the second Sunday of the month
11:00Tawstock serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
16:00Atherington service
Thursday 17th June 2021 09:00Morning prayer via Zoom
09:15Ministry team meeting via Zoom
Sunday 20th June 2021 09:30Newton Tracey Service
10:00Yarnscombe service
10:00Beaford serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the 3rd Sunday of the month
10:30High Bickington service
10:30St Giles serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the second Sunday of the month
11:00Tawstock serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
16:00Atherington service
Thursday 24th June 2021 09:00Morning prayer via Zoom
09:15Ministry team meeting via Zoom
18:00Wedding rehearsal in Beaford
Saturday 26th June 2021 14:00Wedding in BeafordD & C
14:00Wedding in HorwoodE & R
Sunday 27th June 2021 09:30Horwood service
10:00Yarnscombe service
10:00Beaford serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the 3rd Sunday of the month
10:30High Bickington service
10:30St Giles serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the second Sunday of the month
11:00Tawstock serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
16:00Atherington service
Monday 28th June 2021 16:00Burial of ashes in Beaford