Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Two Rivers Mission Community
July 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021 09:00Ministry team meeting via Zoom
09:00Morning prayer via Zoom
Saturday 3rd July 2021 12:00Wedding in BeafordT & C
Sunday 4th July 2021 09:30Beaford serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the 1st Sunday of the month
09:30Service in Newton Tracey
09:30Newton Tracey service
10:00Yarnscombe service
10:30High Bickington service
10:30St Giles serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the second Sunday of the month
11:00Tawstock serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
16:00Atherington service
Thursday 8th July 2021 09:00Ministry team meeting via Zoom
09:00Morning prayer via Zoom
14:00Funeral at Atherington
Sunday 11th July 2021 09:30Beaford serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the 1st Sunday of the month
09:30Horwood service
10:00Yarnscombe service
10:30High Bickington service
10:30St Giles serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the second Sunday of the month
11:00Tawstock serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
16:00Atherington service
Thursday 15th July 2021 09:00Ministry team meeting via Zoom
09:00Morning prayer via Zoom
Sunday 18th July 2021 09:30Beaford serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the 1st Sunday of the month
09:30Newton Tracey Service
10:00Yarnscombe service
10:30St Giles serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the second Sunday of the month
11:00Tawstock serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
Thursday 22nd July 2021 09:00Ministry team meeting via Zoom
09:00Morning prayer via Zoom
Saturday 24th July 2021 10:30Beaford Church Coffee MorningIn the Community Hall
Sunday 25th July 2021 09:30Beaford serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the 1st Sunday of the month
09:30Horwood service
10:00Yarnscombe service
10:30High Bickington service
10:30St Giles serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the second Sunday of the month
11:00Roborough service
11:00Tawstock serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
14:30Cream Tea/Open Gardens, AlverdiscottCream Tea and Open Gardens at Webbery House, Alverdiscott.
16:00Atherington service
Wednesday 28th July 2021 10:30Coffee Cake and Company in St GilesAll welcome for free coffee and cake!
Thursday 29th July 2021 09:00Ministry team meeting via Zoom
09:00Morning prayer via Zoom
Friday 30th July 2021 18:00Progressive Supper, Newton TraceyProgressive Supper to raise funds for Newton Tracey Church.
Saturday 31st July 2021 18:00Progressive Supper, Newton TraceyProgressive Supper to raise funds for Newton Tracey Church.