Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Two Rivers Mission Community
September 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 19:30St Giles Home Group
19:30Home Group Newton Tracey
Thursday 2nd September 2021 09:00Morning prayer via Zoom
09:15Ministry team meeting via Zoom
17:30Wedding rehearsal in Yarnscombe
19:00Alverdiscott Friends meeting
Saturday 4th September 2021 12:30Wedding in YarnscombeR & J
14:00Funeral in High Bickington
Sunday 5th September 2021 09:30Service in Newton Tracey
10:00Yarnscombe service
10:00Beaford serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the 3rd Sunday of the month
10:30High Bickington service
10:30St Giles serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the second Sunday of the month
11:00Roborough service
11:00Tawstock serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
16:00Atherington service
Monday 6th September 2021 09:00Church Coffee in Beaford
19:30Mission Council Meeting at Tawstock
Tuesday 7th September 2021 19:00St Giles PCCAt The Linhay
19:30High Bickington Home Group at Nethergrove
Wednesday 8th September 2021 10:30Home Group Newton Tracey
Thursday 9th September 2021 09:00Morning prayer via Zoom
09:15Ministry team meeting via Zoom
19:00Wedding rehearsal Atherington
Saturday 11th September 2021 12:00Wedding in AtheringtonS & C
15:00Deaconing of Julia in Exeter Cathedral
19:00Huntshaw Harvest Festival and Supper
Sunday 12th September 2021 09:30Horwood service
10:00Beaford serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the 3rd Sunday of the month
10:30High Bickington service
10:30St Giles serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the second Sunday of the month
11:00Roborough service
11:00Tawstock serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
16:00Atherington united service to welcome Julia as deaconFollowed by refreshments in the hall
18:30Yarnscombe service
Monday 13th September 2021 09:00Church Coffee in Beaford
19:00Leaders in Worship
Tuesday 14th September 2021 12:00School collective worship High Bickington
Wednesday 15th September 2021 10:00Newton Tracey Coffee Morning at the Hunter's Inn
10:30Coffee, Cake & Company, St Giles
15:30After school club church hall High Bickington
19:30St Giles Home Group
19:30Home Group Newton Tracey
Thursday 16th September 2021 09:00Morning prayer via Zoom
09:15Ministry team meeting via Zoom
Sunday 19th September 2021 09:30Newton Tracey Service
10:00Yarnscombe service
10:00Beaford serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the 3rd Sunday of the month
10:30High Bickington service
10:30St Giles serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the second Sunday of the month
11:00Roborough service
11:00Tawstock serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
14:00muddy church Quarry wood High Bickington
14:30Yarnscombe Open Church & Cream Tea
16:00Atherington service
Monday 20th September 2021 09:00Church Coffee in Beaford
19:00Leaders in Worship
Tuesday 21st September 2021 12:00School Collective worship High Bickington
19:30High Bickington Home Group at Nethergrove
19:30Alpha
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 00:00Funeral Atherington
09:00School Open the book church hall High Bickington
10:00Coffee morning High Bickington community centre
10:30Home Group Newton Tracey
19:15St Giles PCC meeting
Thursday 23rd September 2021 09:15Ministry team meeting via Zoom
17:30Newton Tracey Youth Group BBQ
Friday 24th September 2021 19:00Tracey's concert for choir funds at High Bickington
Saturday 25th September 2021 10:30Beaford Coffee Morning
Sunday 26th September 2021 09:30Horwood service
10:00Beaford serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the 3rd Sunday of the month
10:30High Bickington service
10:30St Giles Harvest ServiceCommunion normally celebrated on the second Sunday of the month
11:00Roborough service
11:00Tawstock serviceCommunion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
16:00Atherington service
18:30Yarnscombe service
Monday 27th September 2021 09:00Church Coffee in Beaford
Tuesday 28th September 2021 12:00School collective worship High Bickington church
19:30Alpha
Wednesday 29th September 2021 National day of prayer for schools
19:30Introduction to Prayer Ministry Evening
Thursday 30th September 2021 09:15Ministry team meeting via Zoom
19:30Choir practice at High Bickington