Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Friday 1st October 202112:30Alverdiscott musical lunch
18:30St Giles Harvest Supper
Sunday 3rd October 202109:30Beaford service
Communion normally celebrated on the 1st Sunday of the month
09:30Harvest Service in Newton Tracey
10:00Yarnscombe service
10:30High Bickington service
10:30St Giles service
Communion normally celebrated on the second Sunday of the month
11:00Roborough service
11:00Tawstock service
Communion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
16:00Atherington service
Monday 4th October 202109:00Church Coffee in Beaford
Tuesday 5th October 202112:00School collective worship High Bickington church
19:30High Bickington Home Group at Nethergrove
Wednesday 6th October 202109:00School Open the book church hall High Bickington
19:30High Bickington PCC
19:30Home Group Newton Tracey
Thursday 7th October 202108:30Leadership Team Breakfast
Venue: Nethergrove
16:30Yarnscombe Parish Prayers
19:30Choir practice at High Bickington
Sunday 10th October 202109:30Beaford service
Communion normally celebrated on the 1st Sunday of the month
09:30Horwood service
10:30High Bickington service
10:30St Giles service
Communion normally celebrated on the second Sunday of the month
11:00Roborough Harvest Service
11:00Tawstock service
Communion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
16:00Atherington service
18:30Yarnscombe service
Monday 11th October 202109:00Church Coffee in Beaford
Tuesday 12th October 202112:00School collective worship High Bickington
Wednesday 13th October 202110:30Home Group Newton Tracey
19:30Leaders in Worship session 3
Stevenstone
Thursday 14th October 202109:15Ministry team meeting via Zoom
15:00Yarnscombe Home Group
15:00Rural Church Resilliance Focus Group
Venue : The Rectory
16:30Yarnscombe Parish Prayers
18:00Youth group in Newton Tracey Church
Ages 8+
19:30Choir practice at High Bickington
Saturday 16th October 202119:30Newton Tracey Quiz Evening
Venue : Alverdiscott Village Hall
Sunday 17th October 202109:30Beaford service
Communion normally celebrated on the 1st Sunday of the month
09:30Newton Tracey Service
10:00Yarnscombe service
10:30High Bickington service
10:30St Giles service
Communion normally celebrated on the second Sunday of the month
11:00Roborough service
11:00Tawstock service
Communion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
14:00Muddy Church in High Bick Community Woods
16:00Atherington service
Monday 18th October 202109:00Church Coffee in Beaford
12:00Funeral in Horwood
Tuesday 19th October 202112:00School collective worship High Bickington church
19:00Friends of Alverdiscott AGM
19:30High Bickington Home Group at Nethergrove
19:30Atherington PCC
Wednesday 20th October 202109:00School Open the book High Bickington Church hall
09:00Holywell School Harvest Festival
Venue : Tawstock Church
10:00Newton Tracey Coffee Morning at the Hunter's Inn
10:30Coffee, Cake & Company, St Giles
15:30High Bickington after schoolclub
19:30Home Group Newton Tracey
19:30Deanery Synod
Thursday 21st October 202109:15Ministry team meeting via Zoom
16:30Yarnscombe Parish Prayers
19:30Choir practice at High Bickington
Friday 22nd October 202110:30Funeral in Horwood
Time tbc
17:30Friends of Alverdiscott take away supper
Saturday 23rd October 202111:00Thanksgiving service Atherington
Sunday 24th October 202109:30Horwood service
09:30Beaford service
Communion normally celebrated on the 1st Sunday of the month
10:30High Bickington service
10:30St Giles service
Communion normally celebrated on the second Sunday of the month
11:00Roborough service
11:00Tawstock service
Communion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
16:00Atherington service
18:30Yarnscombe service
Wednesday 27th October 202110:00Coffee morning High Bickington Community centre
10:30Home Group Newton Tracey
Thursday 28th October 202109:15Ministry team meeting via Zoom
10:30Roborough Biscuit Club
15:00Yarnscombe Home Group
19:30Choir practice at High Bickington
Saturday 30th October 202110:30Interment of ashes
10.30 interment of ashes at Tawstock Cemetery 11.15 memorial service at St Peter's,Tawstock Both services to be taken by Rev Tim Traynor
10:30Beaford coffee morning
Sunday 31st October 202109:30Beaford service
Communion normally celebrated on the 1st Sunday of the month
10:30High Bickington service
10:30St Giles service
Communion normally celebrated on the second Sunday of the month
11:00Alverdiscott service
11:00Roborough service
11:00Tawstock service
Communion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
16:00Atherington service
18:30Yarnscombe service
<< September