Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March

April

Thursday 1st April 2021 Maundy Thursday
09:00Morning prayer via Zoom
09:15Ministry team meeting via Zoom
10:30Maundy Thursday service in High Bickington
19:30Maundy Thursday service in Horwood
Friday 2nd April 2021 Good Friday
10:30Good Friday service in High Bickington
11:00Good Friday service in Huntshaw
14:00Good Friday service in Tawstock
Sunday 4th April 202109:30Service in Newton Tracey
10:00Beaford service
Communion normally celebrated on the 3rd Sunday of the month
10:00Yarnscombe service
10:30High Bickington service
10:30St Giles service
Communion normally celebrated on the second Sunday of the month
11:00Tawstock service
Communion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
16:00Atherington service
Tuesday 6th April 202120:00Alpha
For Zoom login email revgaryowen@googlemail.com
Thursday 8th April 202109:00Morning prayer via Zoom
09:15Ministry team meeting via Zoom
Sunday 11th April 202109:30Horwood service
10:00Beaford service
Communion normally celebrated on the 3rd Sunday of the month
10:00Yarnscombe service
10:30High Bickington service
10:30St Giles service
Communion normally celebrated on the second Sunday of the month
11:00Tawstock service
Communion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
16:00Atherington service
Tuesday 13th April 202120:00Alpha
For Zoom login email revgaryowen@googlemail.com
Wednesday 14th April 202119:30Going Deeper - Mark's of Mission
Thursday 15th April 202109:00Morning prayer via Zoom
09:15Ministry team meeting via Zoom
Friday 16th April 202116:00Renewal of vows in Yarnscombe
Sunday 18th April 202109:30Newton Tracey Service
10:00Beaford service
Communion normally celebrated on the 3rd Sunday of the month
10:00Yarnscombe service
10:30High Bickington service
10:30St Giles service
Communion normally celebrated on the second Sunday of the month
11:00Tawstock service
Communion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
16:00Atherington service
Tuesday 20th April 202120:00Alpha
For Zoom login email revgaryowen@googlemail.com
Wednesday 21st April 202119:30Going Deeper - Mark's of Mission
Thursday 22nd April 202109:00Morning prayer via Zoom
09:15Ministry team meeting via Zoom
Sunday 25th April 202109:30Horwood service
10:00Yarnscombe service
10:00Beaford service
Communion normally celebrated on the 3rd Sunday of the month
10:30High Bickington service
10:30St Giles service
Communion normally celebrated on the second Sunday of the month
11:00Tawstock service
Communion normally celebrated on the fourth Sunday of the month
16:00Atherington service
Tuesday 27th April 202120:00Alpha
For Zoom login email revgaryowen@googlemail.com
Wednesday 28th April 202119:30Going Deeper - Mark's of Mission
Thursday 29th April 202109:00Morning prayer via Zoom
09:15Ministry team meeting via Zoom
<< March